Review on ExportersIndia.com, Weblink.in

This post has been sent to me by a friend of mine and shows the sad state of Indian web hosting / web designing companies who are now a days opened at every nook and corner of city. This also shows how unprofessional some of these companies are in dealing with their clients who are not aware of technicalities of website hosting, domain names etc. Here’s what she experienced…


I have got my website developed and domain name booked with the company known by the name of “ExportersIndia.com” or weblink.in for more than 3 years. But when asking for Control Panel details of our website and domain name, one of the executive of the company asked us to renew our domain for 5 years. They said only then they can give us details. Following is the e-mail reply sent they sent to me.

Dear mam

Greeting ..

I have all ready told you if you want domain detail then you have to renew your domain and space renew for 5 year then I will give you domain detail so you will make the payment Rs 14,509/- then I have give you all detail and allso provide ma undertaking mail to proceed for the.

Reply awaited mail…

Gaurav Chauhan
Sr. Business Development Exec.
www.ExportersIndia.com
www.IndianYellowPages.com
Weblink .In Pvt. Ltd.
33 & 33A, Rama Road,
Industrial Area, Kirti Nagar,
New Delhi – 110015 (India)
E-mail:
gaurav@exportersindia.com
gaurav@indianyellowpages.com
IM:     weblink.gauravchauhan@yahoo.com

Now, Is this right to force us to renew domain and hosting for 5 years if we don’t want and also are the prices they are charging us fine?

I face many problem working with this company. They are just making fool of those peoples who don’t know much about technical aspects of website designing & hosting.

I’ll suggest everyone to stay away from such shady web hosting companies who have no idea what customer satisfaction is. They instead resort to cheating and malpractices to take advantage of their clients.

WAIT...before you leave, Why not subscribe to My Egotist RSS feed or Be a Friend on Twitter to get in touch.

Find this blog interesting? Get updates delivered in email as soon as I update the blog, quick & hassle free. You may unsubscribe any time.


1 Comment

  1. venkat said,

    Wrote on April 30, 2013 @ 07:23

    Send complaints to directly their fraud directors, on given below ” weblink.in ” mail Id

    Sunil Kumar Gupta ” sunil@weblink.in ” Ankita Gupta ” Ankita@weblink.in ” Ankit Gupta ” Ankit@weblink.in ” Anurag Basin ” bhasin@weblink.in ” Mr.Nagpal ” Nagpal@weblink.in ” Prakash Chandra ” Prakash@weblink.in ” Yogita ” yogita@weblink.in ” Brahm Rana ” Brahm@weblink.in ” Nilu Mishra ” Nilu@weblink.in ” Pankaj Nagpal ” Pankaj@weblink.in

    All above mail Id’s belongs to the weblink.in pvt Ltd, , and this company also did fraud with my money, where due to their internal mail process, I got all above mail id’s by mistake from their so cold, uneducated Marketing executive

    So please help me for refund of my amount from weblink.In Pvt Ltd, because I only did verball communication and now they are all denying to give me said services

Comment RSS

Electric Ego » Articles web » Review on ExportersIndia.com, Weblink.in